A “My Fetish Life” interview with Mumbles (30).

mfl-mumbles-160921-fiboi/pup e. mumbles  

vers. top

30 yrs old


175 lbs.

Central Valley, Visalia, CA

sadOsam: How long have you already been living out your kinky side and how did you come to that?

mfl-mumbles-160921-002Mumbles: Honestly, i have only been out for about 2-4 yrs, secretly, publicly i have been out 1 yr.  i know that is not a lot of time, but there is more. While i was discovering who I was within the kink world, I have been a few kinks/kinkster. I started out as a slave to a Master for a couple months and then He let me go cause of personal health issues and also He was doing drugs. After He had released me, i spent a couple months after that, still wanting to be a slave to a Master. Later, i did a lot of research on how to be a Boi/sub. I went as far as to teach myself SSP (Slave Speech Protocol) and the boi’s protocol when a Master is around.  So, i was a curious lil boi, so to speak, but i was still learning protocols and stuff.  Until finally i was introduced to the skinhead/leather lifestyle/kink as well as the pup and boi kink.  i guess you can say i have a few kinks. *smiles happily*

sadOsam: Whats especially important for you there?

Mumbles:  Within the kink world, friendships  as well as support within the kink communityis a plus. An opportunity to grow with others and experience new and exciting things, while being in a safe place and environment. Also, being able to grow/learn from others as well.  Outside the kink community, i want to be able to help those who are still tryin to discover who they are and be a mentor/teacher to them and help them be who they want to be.


sadOsam: Do you have special sexual and fetish preferences?

Mumbles:  to be honest, i am open to other kinks/fetishes within the safety zone. Meaning that there is a safe word and both parties understand and follow through with a safe word.  As a boi, i do know what i like and if i do not like something or the way things are going, i will/may say somethin in the beginning of the session/s.  i am open-minded to certain experiences like mummification, bondage, leather, rope, and chastity.

sadOsam: What kind of guys do you like?

Mumbles:  the kind of guys i am into Sir are scruffy masculine and thick men. I like the whole Daddy/boi scene. I do not mind i the guy/s are 10-15 yrs older then me. I like them older. I like men who are hairy and have a little fur. I guess i would be describing bears. *smiles big*


sadOsam: What was your hottest experience until now?

Mumbles:  my hottest experience is a threesome.  I remember it sort of.  It has been awhile. My bfs and I decided to try out a threesome after one drunk night and it was hard at first, but then we found our rythmn, so to speak. Anyways, i was in the middle and they were on each side of me (one in the front and the other, well…you know). It was like nothing i have ever felt before. It was euphoric.

sadOsam: Are there things/dreams you want to experience once?

Mumbles:  Yes! There are a few things/dreams that i want to experience at least once. Rubber/Latex, being the first one. The feel, the look, just looks amazing. Plus i would also like to try a rubber vacbag.  The second thing is mummification, there is just somethin about being mummified that turns this boi on. I guess it would fall under, giving up control. Lastly, i would like to try hypnosis. Just to be under someone’s power with just a word.  I think it would be fun.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.